top of page

Our Team

Carrie Julius, Administrative Services Coordinator

Kylie Green, Program Services Coordinator

Monique Goward, Outreach Services Coordinator

Daphne Johnson, Executive Director

Our Board of Directors

Carol Ann Taphorn, President

Alison Sutherland-Mann, Vice-President, Treasurer

Tiffany Simard, Secretary

Margaret Doering, Director

Annual General Meeting

Click here for a copy of our most recent AGM Package from October 26, 2022.

bottom of page